Deputy Leaders

In the wake of the Labour Party trying to get rid of their Deputy Leader, the OFFICIAL Monster Raving Loony Party now has 5 deputy leaders! Knigel Knapp, Baron Von Thunderclap, Chinners, The Incredible Flying Brick &  RU Seerius.
Another First for the Loony Party The Dream Team
Hooowling Laud Hope